Intro

Standard

Hello, the name is Liz and my mind is full of likes and hates that contradict each other. For example, I have to balance an unhealthy obsession for cheesy romantic comedies and the bloodier the better action movies. I don’t like to complain about how hard my life is because every time I do I just hear “starving children in third world countries” repeating over and over in my head. (Doesn’t everybody?) But it’s pretty freaking hard to be me. Do you know what’s it like to have two completely different sides of yourself that they put you on the fence about almost everything? Please tell me you do because it would be nice to know that I’m not alone. Reading this over I feel like I’m describing a case of multiple personality disorder. I know that crazy people don’t generally know whether they’re insane or not, but I do know that I only have one voice in my head: mine and it’s already more than I can handle. Sure, some people think I talk to myself, but it’s called THINKING OUT LOUD.

Don’t roll your eyes at me!

Leave a comment